Hours Of Operation

The Container Gate is open Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 16:00. Please Note: The container gate temporarily closes from 10:00 until 10:15 and from 14:30 until 14:45.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

The Steel Gate is open Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 16:00.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

The Lumber Gate schedule varies day to day and is dependant on volumes. Please check with the Break Bulk coordinator for the latest schedule.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

 

Statutory Holidays for 2017 are as follows:

  • Sunday January 1 – New Years Day – No Work
  • Monday February 13 – Family Day- Gate Closed
  • Friday April 14 – Good Friday- Gate Closed
  • Monday May 22 – Victoria Day- Gate Closed
  • Saturday July 1 – Canada Day- Gate Closed
  • Monday July 3 – Canada Day (Observed)- Gate Open
  • Monday August 7 – BC Day- Gate Closed
  • Monday September 4 – Labour Day- No Work
  • Monday October 9 – Thanksgiving- Gate Closed
  • Saturday November 11 – Remembrance Day- Gate Closed
  • Monday December 25 – Christmas Day- No Work
  • Tuesday December 26 – Boxing Day – Gate Closed

Top