Directory

Accounting

Accounts Receivable & Invoice Billing
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7051
Email: Barb.Martin@dpworld.com

Accounts Payable
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7048
Email: Mary.Zhao@dpworld.com

IWLU Payroll
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7049

Containers

Container Import Traffic
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7054
Email: Olga.Alves@dpworld.com

Container Export Traffic
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7079
Email: Amber.Hutt@dpworld.com

 

Steel and Breakbulk

Steel/Breakbulk Traffic
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7057
Email: Linda.Lahay@dpworld.com

Steel/Breakbulk Manifest & Arrival Notices
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7056
Email: Janet.Klein@dpworld.com

 


Media Inquiries
Email: Community@fsd.bc.ca

General Inquiries
Email: Interact@fsd.bc.ca

Webmaster
Email: ItDept@fsd.bc.ca

 

Top