Directory

Accounting

Accounts Receivable & Invoice Billing
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7051
Email: Barbm@fsd.bc.ca

Accounts Payable
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7048
Email: Maryz@fsd.bc.ca

IWLU Payroll
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7049

Containers

Container Import Traffic
Phone: (604-581-2233 Ext 7054
Email: Roxannef@fsd.bc.ca

Container Export Traffic
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7079
Email: Heidik@fsd.bc.ca

 

Steel and Breakbulk

Steel/Breakbulk Traffic
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7057
Email: Lindal@fsd.bc.ca

Steel/Breakbulk Manifest & Arrival Notices
Phone: (604) 581-2233 Ext 7056
Email: Janetk@fsd.bc.ca

 


Inquiries

Media Inquiries
Email: Community@fsd.bc.ca

General Inquiries
Email: Interact@fsd.bc.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster
Email: ItDept@fsd.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

Top